Hall of Fame
Click For A Cause

Our first #ClickForACause contest received a handful images with extremely strong content. This is just a beginning and we are sure to get you our side in this battle against #Pollution. The judging has been done by none other than our mentor Joydeep Mukherjee and we congratulate all the title winners Sudarshan Das Jeetu Jam Yusuf Shahriar Muntaqim Soumyadeep Mukherjee and Sk Jan Mohammad